Management  Information Technology
General Management
(Adjunct Faculty)
  1. Dr. Girish Manohar Ahire.
    (B.E (Production) MBA (Material Mgt) (HRM), LLB, DIPRL, JRF-NET, Ph.D)
    View Profile
  2. Dr. Devdatta Karbhari Mukhedkar.
    (B.Sc., B.Sc.(App) Computer Science, MCM, MBA (Operations), MBA (Finance), MCA, Ph.D.)
    View Profile
  3. Dr. Varsha Nivrutti Bhabad.
    (B.Sc.,MCM, MBA(HR), Ph.D.)
    View Profile
  4. Dr. Pravin Bhaushaeb Rayate.
    (M.Sc, MMS.(System) (Production), PGDHM)
    View Profile
  5. Mrs. Deepali Girish Mane
    (B.Sc., M.B.A. ( HR) )
    View Profile
  6. Mr. Harshal Sharad Deshmukh
    (B. Pharm, MBA, MMM)
    View Profile
  7. Dr. Jayashri Jitendra Kadam.
    (B. Pharm, MBA, MMS)
    View Profile
  1. Dr.Balkrishna Daulat Ekade.
    (B.Sc. ,B.Sc.(App.)Computer Science ,M.C.M. ,M.C.A.,Ph.D.)
    View Profile
  2. Dr.Bhikaji Ganapat Gade.
    (B.Sc., B.Sc(Applied) Comp. Sci, M.C.M., ADCSSA&A, Ph.D)
    View Profile
  3. Dr.Sanjay Annasaheb Gaikwad
    (B.C.S., M.C.M.,Ph.D.)
    View Profile
  4. Dr.Deepak Vishwasrao Nandre.
    (B.Sc. (Chem.) B.Sc.(Applied) Comp. Sci, M.C.M., Ph.D.)
    View Profile
  5. Mr. Rajaram Laxman Pagar
    (B.Sc., B.Sc(Applied) Comp. Sci., M.C.M.
    Master of Computer Management from Poona University in the Bachelors in Science from Poona University)
    View Profile
  1. Prof. Dr. R. R. Berad
    (M.Com, ICWA, Ph.D)
  2. Mrs. Minu Sethi
    (B.E., M.B.A.)
  3. Mrs. Neeta Nigam
  4. Mr. Satish Gaidhani
Marketing Management
(Adjunct Faculty)
Financial Management
(Adjunct Faculty)
(Adjunct Faculty)
  1. Mr. Roland Lobo
    (B.E., M.M.S.)
  1. Mrs. Deepali Mukharjee
    (B.Com., M.B.A.)
  2. Mrs. Jyoti Kelkar
    (B.Com., M.B.A.)
  3. CA Shyam P Gwalani
    (M.Com.,C.A., SET, NET)
  4. Mrs. Snehal Bhadane
    (B.E., MBA(Fin))
  5. Smt. Snehal Rao
    (B.Com., PGMP (Finance), MA (Economics))
  1. Adv. Shirin Sonawane
Human Resource Management
(Adjunct Faculty)
Operation Management
(Adjunct Faculty)
Hospital Management
(Adjunct Faculty)
  1. Adv. N. D. Bandal
    (B.Sc, MSW, LLB, M.M.S.)
  1. Mr. Mahesh W Dandekar
    (B.Com., M.M.S. )
  1. Dr. Vilas Lachake
    (B.A.M.S., D.H.M., M.B.A.)
  2. Dr. Kishor Ahire
    (B.A.M.S., P.G.D.H.M., M.B.A.)


Photo Gallery


About Course
The Institue is started in year 1986 with the object of providing instructions and training in the field of Management ...

Read More